HR Project Management

Spread the love

The listed HR project management services are designed to maximize your business success. We would like to offer small and medium-sized companies and public companies of all industries a calculable and affordable alternative with our HR project management consulting. Our expertise covers traditional project management methods as well as agile frameworks. Each consultation package can be used individually or in combination.

Traditional HR Project Management

Traditional HR project management means the use of well-known and internationally established PM processes and methods according to IPMA or PMI.

HR-Prozessmanagement- HR- Projekte- HR- Projektmanagement-edelweiss-payroll-outsourcing-HR project-management_projects_HR Project Management

HR-Prozessmanagement- HR- Projekte- HR- Projektmanagement-edelweiss-payroll-outsourcing-HR project-management_projects_HR Project Management

HR Projects: Dates, Costs and Performance

The processes used by the project manager include planning, organization, coordination, leadership and communication in HR projects and HR project teams. Examples include the development and installation of HR software or the implementation of a Employee Book. The concrete characteristics are adapted exactly to the requirements of your organization and your projects. The focus is on maximizing your business success and meeting deadlines, costs and, of course, the performance and quality you need.

HR Processes

Modern companies are increasingly working under uncertain and changeable conditions. Contrary to the “good old days”, the speed and not the size of a company decides success or failure in the 21st century. Speed ​​is ensured above all through standardized processes. People work in a common process.

These HR processes are brought to life by people, and therefore we believe that an HR process can only be operational and effective once all HR process participants have understood what is involved and what the benefits of the process are.

The secret of success of functioning HR processes is their light weight and above all the feasibility in daily business operations.

HR Project Management_HR Process management- HR- Projects- HR- Projektmanagement-edelweiss-payroll-outsourcing-HR project-management_projects

HR Project Management_HR Process management- HR- Projects- HR- Projektmanagement-edelweiss-payroll-outsourcing-HR project-management_projects

HR Process Management

Single-piece manufacturing, organizational changes, or increasing HR requirements are just a few of the challenges companies face today. The focus on standardized and perfectly coordinated, company-wide HR processes is indispensable. We advise you on the optimization of your business processes as well as on the introduction of standardized and standardized HR management processes.

The standardization and ongoing availability of professional HR services can only be ensured by appropriate HR processes. As a result, value creation for internal and external customers is guaranteed.

The combination of HR process management and HR project management paired with state-of-the-art methodical systems allows us to comprehensively and individually respond to the needs of our customers.

Please feel free to contact us for any questions or a non-binding and free first meeting. We look forward to your call or e-mail.

HR Projektmanagement

Spread the love

Die angeführten HR-Projektmanagement Dienstleistungen sind auf die Maximierung Ihres Unternehmenserfolges ausgerichtet. Kleine, mittelständische und öffentliche Unternehmen aller Branchen möchten wir mit unserer Projektmanagement Beratung eine kalkulier- und leistbare Alternative bieten. Unsere Kompetenz umfasst dabei sowohl traditionellen Projektmanagement-Methoden, als auch agile Frameworks. Jedes Beratungspaket kann einzeln oder in Kombination zum Einsatz kommen.

Traditionelles HR-Projektmanagement

Unter traditionellem HR-Projektmanagement wird der Einsatz bekannter und international etablierter PM-Prozesse und Methoden nach IPMA oder PMI verstanden.

HR-Prozessmanagement- HR- Projekte- HR-Projektmanagement-edelweiss-payroll-outsourcing-HR project-management_projects

HR-Prozessmanagement- HR- Projekte- HR-Projektmanagement-edelweiss-payroll-outsourcing-HR project-management_projects

HR- Projekte: Termine, Kosten und Leistung

Die vom Projektmanager eingesetzten Prozesse umfassen dabei die Planung, Organisation, Koordination, Führung und Kommunikation in HR-Projekten und HR-Projektteams. Beispiele sind die Entwicklung & Installation einer HR-Software oder Implementierung eines Arbeitsreglements & Kodex. Die konkrete Ausprägung wird exakt an die Anforderungen Ihrer Organisation und Ihrer Projekte angepasst. Im Zentrum stehen dabei die Maximierung Ihres geschäftlichen Erfolgs und die Einhaltung der Termine, Kosten und selbstverständlich der benötigen Leistung & Qualität.

HR-Prozesse

Moderne Unternehmen arbeiten immer häufiger unter unsicheren und veränderlichen Rahmenbedingungen. Entgegen den „guten alten Zeiten“ entscheidet im 21. Jahrhundert vor allem die Geschwindigkeit und nicht mehr die Größe eines Unternehmens über Erfolg oder Misserfolg. Geschwindigkeit wird vor allem über standardisierte Prozesse sichergestellt. Menschen arbeiten in einem gemeinsamen Prozess

Diese HR-Prozesse werden von Menschen zum Leben erweckt und deshalb sind wir davon überzeugt, dass ein HR-Prozess erst dann einsatzbereit und wirksam sein kann, wenn alle HR-Prozessteilnehmer verstanden haben, worum es geht und was der Nutzen des Prozesses ist.

Das Erfolgsgeheimnis funktionierender HR-Prozesse ist ihre Leichtgewichtigkeit und vor allem die Umsetzbarkeit im täglichen Geschäftsbetrieb.

HR-Prozessmanagement- HR- Projekte- HR-Projektmanagement-edelweiss-payroll-outsourcing-HR project-management_projects

HR-Prozessmanagement- HR- Projekte- HR-Projektmanagement-edelweiss-payroll-outsourcing-HR project-management_projects

HR-Prozessmanagement

Einzelstückanfertigungen, Änderungen der Organisation oder steigende Anforderungen an HR-Abteilungen sind nur einige der Herausforderungen, denen sich Unternehmen heute stellen müssen. Unabdingbar ist dabei die Fokussierung auf standardisierte und perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte, unternehmensweite HR-Prozesse. Wir beraten Sie bei der Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse genauso, wie bei der Einführung einheitlicher und standardisierter HR-Management-Prozesse.

Die Standardisierung und laufende Verfügbarkeit von professionellen HR-Services kann nur durch entsprechende HR-Prozesse sichergestellt werden. Demzufolge wird Wertschöpfung für interne und externe Kunden garantiert.

Die Kombination aus HR-Prozessmanagement und HR-Projektmanagement gepaart mit modernsten methodischen Systems erlaubt uns umfassend und individuell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden einzugehen.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für Fragen oder ein unverbindliches und kostenloses Erstgespräch. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre E-Mail.